Please find links to future trade shows, press organisations,

industry testing labs and other federations that contribute to the

Furniture Industry.

Trade Shows in 2022

January Furniture Show

OPENING TIMES
Sun 23rd January 9.30am – 6.00pm
Mon 24th January 9.00am – 6.00pm
Tue 25th January 9.00am – 6.00pm
Wed 26th January 9.00am – 4.00pm

The INDX Furniture Show
Show Times

Sunday 23rd January 2022 10.00 – 17.00

Monday 24th January 2022 08:30 – 17:00

Tuesday 25th January 2022 08:30 – 16:00

The Spring Fair 22
Show Times

Sunday, 6th February | 9:00 – 18:00
Monday, 7th February | 9:00 – 18:00
Tuesday, 8th February | 9:00 – 18:00
Wednesday, 9th February | 9:00 – 16:00

Northpoint 2022
Show Times

Sunday 3rd April ……………9.30 am till 6.00 pm
Monday 4th April …………. 9.30 am till 6.00 pm
Tuesday 5th April …………..9.30 am till 4.30 pm

INDX Beds & Bedroom
Show Times

Tuesday 26th April 2022

Wednesday 27th April 2022

Spring Long Point 2022
Show Times

Monday 9th April …………. 9.30 am till 6.00 pm
Tuesday 10th April …………9.30 am till 6.00 pm
Wednesday 11th April ……9.30 am till 4.30 pm

The May 2022 South West Furniture & Bed Show
Show Times

Tuesday May 10th 9:30-18:30

Wednesday May 11th 9:30-19:30

Thursday May 12th 9:30-16:30

The Minerva Members Furniture & Bed Show
Show Times

Tuesday 17 May 2022

Wednesday 18 May 2022

The September 2022 South West Furniture & Bed Show
Show Dates & Times to be confirmed!

Week Com. 5th September

Or

Week Com. 12th September

Autumn Long Point 2022
Show Times

Monday 19th September ………9.30 am till 6.00 pm
Tuesday 20th September ………9.30 am till 6.00 pm
Wednesday 21th September ….9.30 am till 4.30 pm

The National Bed Federation Bed Show

Show Times

Tuesday 20th September 2022

Wednesday 21st September 2022

The Autumn Furniture & Bed Show (Minerva)
Show Times

Tuesday 4th October 2022

Wednesday 5th October 2022

Please sign up to our Facebook

Group